You are here

Beds/Baths

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Pelican Landing Ocean Side ExteriorView the Virtual FloorplanPelican Landing Main Level EntrancePelican Landing Main Level EntrancePelican Landing Main Floor Pelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Living AreaPelican Landing Kitchen N DinningPelican Landing Kitchen N DinningPelican Landing Dinning AreaPelican Landing Dinning AreaPelican Landing Dinning AreaPelican Landing Dinning N KitchenPelican Landing NE Twin BedroomPelican Landing NE Twin Bedroom Pelican Landing NE Twin BedroomPelican Landing Main Level Hallway Full BathPelican Landing NW Queen BedroomPelican Landing NW Queen BedroomPelican Landing SW Master KingPelican Landing Main Level SW Master KingPelican Landing Main Level SW Master KingPelican Level Main Level SW Master KingPelican Landing King Bedroom Private BathroomPelican Landing Ground Level EntrancePelican Landing Ground Level EntrancePelican Landing Ground Level Entrance Pelican Landing Ground Level Entrance Pelican Landing Ground Level Queen Pelican Landing Ground Level Queen Pelican Landing Ground Level Full Bathroom Pelican Landing Ground Level Full BathPelican Landing Ground Level Living SpacePelican Landing Ground Level Living SpacePelican Landing Ground Level Living SpacePelican Landing Ground Level Living SpacePelican Landing Ground Level Living SpacePelican Landing Covered Deck Pelican Landing Covered DeckPelican Landing DeckPelican Landing Enclosed ShowerPelican Landing Enclosed ShowerPelican Landing Deck Pelican Landing Deck Pelican Landing Deck Pelican Landing Ocean SidePelican Landing Beach Access Pelican Landing Beach AccessPelican Landing Beach AccessPelican Landing Beach AccessOak Island Beach FrontOak Island Beach Front

Search Availability

Description

3007 W Beach Drive, Oak Island NC | Bedding: 1 King, 2 Queens, 2 Twins

Pelican Landing is a beautifully decorated oceanfront home that features a large oceanfront covered porch and deck area. The main level has gorgeous hardwood floors that compliment the lovely furnishings and decor. There is an additional seating and dining area and bedroom on the ground level that offers a little more privacy from the main level. It is located in the West Beach area of Oak Island, now easily accessible from the new bridge.

Ground Level: The ground level of this home is unique in that it is enclosed and has a bedroom with queen size bed, full bathroom, dining area and sitting area. It also has an enclosed hot/cold outside shower. The ground level rooms do not have interior stairwell access to the main level.

Main Level: The main living area is located on this level and include an updated, well-equipped kitchen, small dining area and a beautifully furnished living room. The master bedroom with king size bed and full bath are located oceanside. There are also two other bedrooms, one with a queen size bed and the other with two twin beds and a full bathroom.

For a property floorplan and additional photos, visit https://tour.truplace.com/Property/530/12846/.

Amenities

Property Type

  • Single Family Home

General

  • Washer and Dryer
  • No Smoking
  • Central Heat & Air
  • Linens Included
  • Departure Cleaning Included
  • No Pets

Distance to Beach

  • Oceanfront

Interior Features

  • Additional Living Space
  • Ceiling Fans

Exterior Features

  • Covered Porch
  • Deck at Dunes
  • Picnic Table
  • Outdoor Shower - Enclosed Hot and Cold
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower - Cold Only

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • 5 TVs
  • Smart TV Available

Sleeping Arrangements

  • Bedding Bed 1: King
  • Bedding Bed 2: Queen
  • Bedding Bed 3: Twin
  • Bedding Bed 4: Queen
  • Additional Bedding 3: Twin

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Home Needs some TLC

Reviewed on 2021-04-13 by Mary Condon
Overall
3

I am only giving 3 stars due to the management company providing us with a form of compensation for all of our problems with this property. We arrived on 4/5 to discover the bottom full bath had not been cleaned (there was hair all in the tub and an old wash cloth), the outside showers nor the hose were working, the internet was not working, the main tub had a huge crack in it and it was leaking down to the tub below, the oven was dirty, the ground floor space is very musty smelling and overall, the house wasn't deep cleaned in God knows how long.I contacted the management company right away, and they were prompt in handling concerns as well as compensating us for our troubles, however, the house just needs to be shut down and have everything deep cleaned and fixed before it is rented out again.The good part of the stay was the oceanfront view and the new deck that had been built. Also, the people I spoke to were all very nice and were all very accommodating. I would just say that the management company needs to come and check out the properties themselves to make sure they are fully functioning and ready to go. Don't always rely on others to tell you the full truth since they are representing your company. Sometimes, you have to do the dirty work yourself.

Manager's Response

Ms. Condon: We do apologize for the issues mentioned in your review and for the inconveniences it caused you and your family. We were unaware of the issues despite the home being rented and cleaned by one of our independent contractors prior to your arrival as nothing was reported. There is no excuse for the housekeeping issue and we do wholeheartedly apologize as that is our responsibility to manage versus the homeowner. Given the severity of the cracks in the tub, it was much more than an easy fix as the tub could not be repaired and needed to be replaced. Despite that fact, we are relieved to know that the compensation received and the service provided by our staff helped make a bad situation a bit better. We hope you decide to return to Oak Island and that you will let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next vacation better.
×