You are here

Beds/Baths

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Pelican Landing Ocean Side ExteriorView the Virtual FloorplanPelican Landing Ocean Side ExteriorPelican Landing Main Level Living AreaPelican Landing Main Level Living AreaPelican Landing Main Level Living AreaPelican Landing Main Level Living AreaPelican Landing Main Level Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Main Level Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Main Level Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Main Level Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Main Level Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Main Level SW King BedroomPelican Landing Main Level SW King BedroomPelican Landing Main Level King Room Full BathPelican Landing Main Level NW Queen BedroomPelican Landing Main Level NW Queen BedroomPelican Landing Main Level Full BathPelican Landing Main Level NE Twins BedroomPelican Landing Main Level NE Twins BedroomPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Living Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Living Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Living Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Living Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Living Dining and Kitchen AreaPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Queen BedroomPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Queen BedroomPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Queen BedroomPelican Landing Lower Ground Level Full BathPelican Landing Main Level Oceanside Covered Porch and Deck with Picnic Table and Ocean ViewPelican Landing Main Level Oceanside Covered Porch and Deck with Picnic Table and Ocean ViewPelican Landing Main Level Oceanside Covered Porch and Deck with Picnic Table and Ocean ViewPelican Landing Oceanside WalkwayPelican Landing Oceanside WalkwayPelican Landing Oceanside WalkwayPelican Landing Ocean ViewPelican Landing Street Side Exterior of Oak Island Vacation RentalPelican Landing Street Side Exterior of Oak Island Vacation Rental

Search Availability

Description

3007 W Beach Drive, Oak Island NC | Bedding: 1 King, 2 Queens, 2 Twins

Pelican Landing is a beautifully decorated oceanfront home that features a large oceanfront covered porch and deck area. The main level has gorgeous hardwood floors that compliment the lovely furnishings and decor. There is an additional seating and dining area and bedroom on the ground level that offers a little more privacy from the main level. It is located in the West Beach area of Oak Island, now easily accessible from the new bridge.

Ground Level: The ground level of this home is unique in that it is enclosed and has a bedroom with queen size bed, full bathroom, dining area and sitting area. It also has an enclosed hot/cold outside shower. The ground level rooms do not have interior stairwell access to the main level.

Main Level: The main living area is located on this level and include an updated, well-equipped kitchen, small dining area and a beautifully furnished living room. The master bedroom with king size bed and full bath are located oceanside. There are also two other bedrooms, one with a queen size bed and the other with two twin beds and a full bathroom.

For a property floorplan and additional photos, visit https://tour.truplace.com/Property/530/12846/.

Amenities

Property Type

  • Single Family Home

General

  • Washer and Dryer
  • No Smoking
  • Central Heat & Air
  • Linens Included
  • Departure Cleaning Included
  • No Pets

Distance to Beach

  • Oceanfront

Interior Features

  • Additional Living Space
  • Ceiling Fans

Exterior Features

  • Covered Porch
  • Deck at Dunes
  • Picnic Table
  • Outdoor Shower Type 1: Enclosed Hot & Cold
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Cold Only

Entertainment

  • WiFi
  • Limited Cable
  • DVD Player
  • 5 TVs

Sleeping Arrangements

  • Bedding Bed 1: King
  • Bedding Bed 2: Queen
  • Bedding Bed 3: Twin
  • Bedding Bed 4: Queen
  • Additional Bedding 3: Twin

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Home Needs some TLC

Reviewed on 2021-04-13 by Mary Condon
Overall
3

I am only giving 3 stars due to the management company providing us with a form of compensation for all of our problems with this property. We arrived on 4/5 to discover the bottom full bath had not been cleaned (there was hair all in the tub and an old wash cloth), the outside showers nor the hose were working, the internet was not working, the main tub had a huge crack in it and it was leaking down to the tub below, the oven was dirty, the ground floor space is very musty smelling and overall, the house wasn't deep cleaned in God knows how long.I contacted the management company right away, and they were prompt in handling concerns as well as compensating us for our troubles, however, the house just needs to be shut down and have everything deep cleaned and fixed before it is rented out again.The good part of the stay was the oceanfront view and the new deck that had been built. Also, the people I spoke to were all very nice and were all very accommodating. I would just say that the management company needs to come and check out the properties themselves to make sure they are fully functioning and ready to go. Don't always rely on others to tell you the full truth since they are representing your company. Sometimes, you have to do the dirty work yourself.

Manager's Response

Ms. Condon: We do apologize for the issues mentioned in your review and for the inconveniences it caused you and your family. We were unaware of the issues despite the home being rented and cleaned by one of our independent contractors prior to your arrival as nothing was reported. There is no excuse for the housekeeping issue and we do wholeheartedly apologize as that is our responsibility to manage versus the homeowner. Given the severity of the cracks in the tub, it was much more than an easy fix as the tub could not be repaired and needed to be replaced. Despite that fact, we are relieved to know that the compensation received and the service provided by our staff helped make a bad situation a bit better. We hope you decide to return to Oak Island and that you will let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next vacation better.
Specials available
  • MRA Donates $100 to Event Participants
    Promo Code:
    PINK100
    Valid Booking Dates:
    Thursday, October 20, 2022 to Wednesday, October 25, 2023
    Valid for Travel Between:
    Saturday, October 14, 2023 to Saturday, October 28, 2023
    Minimum Stay:
    3 nights
×
×