You are here

(910) 278-4747
05/24/2019 to 08/29/2019
Get Directions
Related Items: 
Live Music

Start off your weekend with free music under the sun at Oak Island's Summer Concert Series. This annual music series is a favorite among locals and visitors, and 2019 promises a great variety of musical talent.

Oak Island Summer Concert Series 2019

  • What: Free live music
  • Where: Middleton Park, Oak Island
  • When: Fridays throughout the summer

2019 Free Music Schedule

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - McGuire
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - Eastline Band
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - The British Invaders Band
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - Carolina Line Bluegrass Band
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - Eaglewing Band
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 (Beach Day) - Steve Owens & Summertime
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - Chocolate Chip & Company Band
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - The Sand Band
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - The Imitations
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - Rivermist
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - The Tim Clark Band
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - Carolina Line Bluegrass Band
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - Island Time Band
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - The Carolina Moondogs
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Trey Calloway

Reserve Your Oak Island Vacation Rental

Planning a vacation to Oak Island? Browse our huge selection of vacation rentals. Once you've made your reservation, start planning which events you'll attend and what you'll do while you're here with our area guide.

Oak Island Vacation Homes